Class on February 20, 2012

Standard

Today we started off by displaying all of our Tiger/Captivity projects (which Beth said she didn’t care if we did the project about fluffy bunnies, as long as we learned something). I really enjoyed seeing everyone’s ideas, I especially love hearing others’ ideas so that I can come up with ideas for my own things. One of the things that stood out to me today that made me think of an actual project I could do was when Beth made an explosion sound (at least, I THINK that’s what that was…). Jocque said that there should be an action movie with the explosions and things done by Beth, and I thought it’d be even more fun (for even a project I could do for this class) to create some sort of video game with Beth’s explosion noises. Can’t wait to get to working on that! 😀

About rmbennin

I'm a freshman at IUPUI. I'm majoring in Media Arts & Sciences, with a concentration in website design (web developing). I have my own side business (mainly building my portfolio right now by designing websites for others for free) called Hearty Project Management. I'm the head of aquatics, lifeguard, swim instructor, water aerobics instructor, child watch, or basically whatever they want me to be at the Witham Family YMCA in Lebanon, Indiana.

Leave a comment